Reviews

image

Couple's Choice Award
weddingwirebadgefivestarreviewrating

gigsaladtopperformer

“Jenny was amazing! She performed at my baby shower and all my guests loved the atmosphere of her music! She was quick to respond to my texts/emails and was very professional and sweet! On the day of the event she came prepared ready to perform all the songs I had sent over to her. And even though I was running around all over the place, music was the last thing I had to worry about! I would highly recommend Jenny!”

-Blanca, July 2018

JennyOnGlassPiano.jpg

“We hired Jenny to play piano during our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour and we are so happy that we did! We had a DJ, but decided kind of last minute that it would be nice to have live music during our ceremony. Jenny was quick to respond to emails and accommodated all of my many song requests! She did piano covers of Taylor Swift, Beyonce, and Bruno Mars for our ceremony. She played beautifully and was so professional. One of the songs she played while guests were waiting for the ceremony to begin was “Can’t Help Falling In Love” by Elvis. It just so happens that this was my great grandmother’s favorite song (she passed away last year) and this was so incredibly special to my grandma who was there because it made my great grandmother’s presence apparent, even though she wasn’t with us in person. Thank you, Jenny, for making our wedding so incredibly special!”

– Katherine Agnew, December 31, 2017

IMG_7302

“Jenny did a lovely job. She played all night and our guests really enjoyed her. Nicely done!”

– Linda Allison, December 2016

“Jenny was great & I highly recommend her! She worked with our budget & was familiar with a Catholic ceremony. It was great to have Jenny know what to play & at what time. We didn’t have to stress over the order of the ceremony or when to que the music, she already knew. I think having a pianist over the church choir definitely made our wedding more elegant and classy. Thank you soo much, you have no idea how much of a great impact you had on our ceremony!”

– Vanessa, September 2016

IMG_6654

“Jenny was outstanding and very professional. We booked her with such late notice and worked it all out thru email. She was very prompt in responding. During our rehearsal she was able to follow thru with our priest, since our ceremony was in Spanish. Our wedding ceremony was perfect. She played all the music requested, and it all sounded so lovely. Thank you Jenny! Would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

– Aury, September 2016

“Jenny is the most experienced pianist I know with both Christian and secular music. She was flexible in working with us and other instrumentalists, and often provided us with kind and constructive suggestions. Most importantly, she plays each piece from her heart.
Jenny, we had such a memorable wedding! Thank you for playing such beautiful music for our guests!”

-Joey, November 2014

image1

“Jenny is a professional pianist who played at our wedding. She was very knowledgeable in wedding music selection and provided some good suggestions. She was accommodating to our preference and schedule. We would highly recommend Jenny if you are searching for the perfect pianist for your upcoming wedding!”

-Kevin, November 2014

“I was hesitant about hiring a wedding pianist in the beginning as our wedding ceremony was very brief and simple, and there wasn’t much room for music to be played because during most of the ceremony our officiant would either be speaking or we would be, so music was not needed, but in the end I was so glad that I hired Jenny, as having live music to be playing when my wedding party and parents and myself were walking down the aisle had such an impact! As I was walking down the aisle to the beautiful music that Jenny was playing live for us, I felt quite emotional and I can’t imagine what it would have been like if I was walking down the aisle in a room that’s in dead silence. I feel that this part alone was worth it to have Jenny there. Also, Jenny was able to time the music so well that when I got to the end of the aisle, the song coincidentally came to a smooth end, it was very well done and seamless. On top of that, she also played beautiful prelude and postlude music for us, making our wedding that much more memorable to Frank and myself as well as all our guests. Thanks again, Jenny! We’ve really appreciated your wonderful musicianship.”

-Rachel & Frank, July 2016

image2

“Jenny has been an amazing wedding pianist for us. She was very dedicated and went the extra mile to make it perfect for us. She has put a lot of heart into arranging the music to fulfill our special song requests, and she even made a separate trip to visit our wedding venue beforehand just to make sure she’s familiar with the setting, how the piano is positioned in the venue with respect to the aisle where I’d be walking down, the sound quality of the instrument and the acoustics of the place, etc. On the wedding day she arrived early to get set up (even though it was pouring that day), and she started playing prelude music as soon as the first guest arrived (I was later told about this by one of my bridesmaids who observed this). The music that Jenny played for us were beautiful! She’s a very dependable and gifted pianist, we would highly recommend her to anyone!”

-Liz, January 2015

“Jenny played piano at our wedding and she was amazing! I can’t say enough about her talent, professionalism, and personality. We were not too sure about the kind of wedding processional songs that might fit us, and Jenny was very patient and helpful to offer great insights. Jenny was also accommodating when we at one point wanted to switch one song for the bride processional. She was very responsive to calls and emails and on the wedding day, arrived early just to get herself familiarize with the piano and setting. Her work was so seamlessly executed! What really surprised us was that Jenny priced her work very affordably, but the quality of her work and service was definitely above the par! Definitely a wallet-friendly investment and best value! Muchas gracias!”

-Madeline Peña, August 2016

IMG_4163

“Jenny is a professional pianist, easy to work with and very patient. She shown up on time both on the rehearsal and the wedding. I would recommend her to anyone for wedding pianist.”

– Emily & William, April 2014

“Jenny did a wonderful job at the baby naming reception!”

-Julia, April 2017

IMG_8872

image3

Advertisements